Powered by DitDat

Click the cover for the Reader Discussion Guide

The Carnton Novels

a Carnton novella

a Carnton Novel, book 1

The Belle Meade Plantation novels

Belle Meade, book 1

Belle Meade, book 2

Belle Meade, book 3

The Belmont Mansion novels

Belmont, book 1

Belmont, book 2

Belmont, book 3

Timber Ridge Reflections

Timber Ridge Reflections, bk 1

Timber Ridge Reflections, bk 2

Timber Ridge Reflections, bk 3

Fountain Creek Chronicles

Fountain Creek Chronicles, bk 1

Fountain Creek Chronicles, bk 2

Fountain Creek Chronicles, bk 3

Stand-alone novel (not in a series)

The Inheritance